Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
0terma0 58 / 57 / C
"Male in the game... ONLY and LONELY"
Athens, Greece
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2006

To view all of
0terma0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 0terma0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,472,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0terma0 58/C
Athens, , Greece
no time waisters...

My Ideal Person we like to found new friends first of all for friendship and mutual fun.. if sex comes from there it will be muc much better

----///-\\\ ----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\ ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
-----///\\ ----Cancer
----///--\\ ---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Doors, Led Zeppelin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have 3 or 4 couples and playing all around

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brand Pitt for wife and Monica Bellucci for hubby

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 0terma0's responses

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 17, 1961 October 20, 1962
Hometown: Athens, Attiki, Greece Athens, Attiki, Greece
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: State Personel State Personel
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None