1953ottawa 66 / 65 / C
"looking for people that are real and can appreciate experience"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2017

To view all of
1953ottawa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1953ottawa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,705,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werreal08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Overlysexualcpl
Florida, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
ASIANTREASURE
New York, United States
Forherandhim75
Indiana, United States
Bicouple4u2have
Indiana, United States
NSBICOUPLE
Louisiana, United States
surrealz12345
Georgia, United States
 
Status
1953ottawa 66/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
if you like my pictures tip a few points please
Introduction
we are an older couple with a Bi cougar female. we do not play every night but we do play. at our age we know what we like and do not like this makes a big difference believe us To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person we are looking for people that fell good in their own skin and are not looking for valorisation.

sorry to say we are looking also for social people that can hold a respecful conversation

If this is you contact us please

Juicy Lucie & Dr. D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 1953ottawa's responses

Information
  • 66/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1953 November 11, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses