4cotton 76 / M
"Old man still loves a good fuck"
Deer Park, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
4cotton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4cotton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,619,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Mrdoover
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
wood2zz
Texas, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
Edgarsdbl1995
Texas, United States
longhot8in
Missouri, United States
paulwiester2
California, United States
 
Status
4cotton 76/M
Deer Park, Texas
need sex now,always horny
Introduction
Not into games,not looking for love either,just good friends,nothing better than a hard dick up my ass once in a while,always wanted to test if i can take a big one let me know if you have 10" or more,like to feel it.not into kissing or sucking well might suck a little we'll see,not a sissy ,work hard my whole life from the docks ,oil fields to the navy working out with weights

My Ideal Person some one whos knows how to fuck good and a nice tool to work with,and maybe buddies too.never had a woman watching,always wanted to be fucked and sucked at the same time,or have a few guys line up to fuck me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to meet up with a man with a big dick, get me drunk and
take me out in a back yard at night, in the dark, on a blanket,
fuck me for a few hours.in all positions, just really let
go.piss cum, no worry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 4cotton's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Deer Park, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 7, 1942
Hometown: deer park, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: