Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
AMfun4meandu 67 / M
"I can host most mornings, except weds, and sun."
Stevensville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
AMfun4meandu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AMfun4meandu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,113,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mentojoinus
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
deathandlovefore
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
berrmi
Illinois, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
HotCock79969
Michigan, United States
nakedgun155
Michigan, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
Lickyitsplit4U
Florida, United States
 
Status
AMfun4meandu 67/M
Stevensville, Michigan
If you see me on cam cum and talk to me, it's about the only way I can talk to anyone.
Introduction
I'm a very oral per ( giving and receiving )who likes to make a woman feel complete and wanting more. I've had a couple mfm 3 somes and would like to have some more. I like it when there are at least two males playing with the woman at the same time. Her pleasure is what I focus on and do what ever it takes to bring her to cum as many times as she can endure.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who like to experiment with toys and foreplay. Average in size and great breast. I'm clean shaven and not that it's a requirement but would be nice to eat a smooth pussy She should be out going, fun, and easy to talk to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of AMfun4meandu's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Stevensville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 16, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: