A_numero_1 36 / M
"Lets have a great time!!!"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
A_numero_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_numero_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,057,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
A_numero_1 36/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Im a hard working man who enjoys having fun outside of work and no strings attached. I enjoy going out to the bar or clubs, hanging out at home or with friends, movies, And I like to watch sports. Im a pretty laid back guy and can go with the flow. Im looking for a woman who is down for some fun. So tell me what you would like to do for fun? Also if you would like to see a face photo just ask because I do have one. I am single, no s, and can be flexible on time outside of work hours. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a fun woman who likes to enjoy going out or even just staying at home relaxing. I enjoy single, married, divorced, and seperated women. If you need to be discreet thats fine. And a good kisser is always a plus!!! If your not getting what you need at home then i am the one for you. Does this sound like you? If so I would like to hear from you. If not I'd still like to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of A_numero_1's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: