[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AlanaStone 45 / T
"Fun fit looking..."
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2016

To view all of
AlanaStone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlanaStone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,154 New photos this week!
  • 93,910,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
glee188
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Needsomesoonplea
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Chefjosebango
Iowa, United States
MILITARYCOCK4U2C
California, United States
clicker053
New York, United States
TJflcpl352
Tennessee, United States
hardertobreathe
Mississippi, United States
SexyRob343
Kentucky, United States
86miles2016
Breda, Netherlands
 
Status
AlanaStone 45/T
Asheville, North Carolina
Other gurls on cam; Naked,touching themselves...Alana on cam; Singing Elton John, crying...
Introduction
OK all that is after this, still applies EXCEPT I am now living my life as a female and transitioning........Love the art form of CDing and seeing how much more fem and sexy I can get, from my strut to my voice always trying to improve my gurl game. Love being a sporty bubbly gurl who can hold her own in a conversation or on the dance floor. Always striving to look my best but not needing to be everyone's center of attention...

My Ideal Person Ideal is a bit optimistic but at minimum he has to appreciate all the hard work it takes to look sexy and stay fit. He isn't afraid of his desire and love of gurls like me. Confident well mannered and assertive w out being overly aggressive but still knows he is the alpha between us. Doesn't have to talk about sex overly because he knows if he treats me right there will be more action than talk...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AlanaStone's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 11, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tell you later...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: