Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BBC4yourPleazure 34 / M
"Fun, Discreet, and Drama Free"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2015

To view all of
BBC4yourPleazure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBC4yourPleazure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,422,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
BBC4yourPleazure 34/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Don't hesitate to add me as a friend!
No attachments, just fun. I'm single but am not trying to change anyone's situation nor my own. If you cannot accept that I'm not who you are seeking.

My Ideal Person Ive been with couples and enjoy singles as well, cuckold, MFM, FMF if its fun then im down, as long as there's NO DRAMA, and you MUST be clean and disease free. I get regular check ups and I take hygiene very seriously. With that being said, let's have some fun!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBC4yourPleazure's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 34 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: HVAC
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, n/a
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: