Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BLT_dp69 44 / 41 / C
"Looking for a female friend or couple to enjoy"
Painesville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
BLT_dp69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BLT_dp69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,739,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyredandhardt
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hotfunforher1969
Ohio, United States
procpl12
Ohio, United States
ToneandTiff
Ohio, United States
OLBERBABE83
Ohio, United States
chillaxin99
Pennsylvania, United States
married12000
Arkansas, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
BabyandOtis2015
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BLT_dp69 44/C
Painesville, Ohio
Introduction
Giving this a try. We are a sexy interracial couple happy in our relationship. We are looking to spice things up and bring a friend or friends into the bedroom with us. He is white, straight and 40. She is black bi and 35. We are looking for same room same bed fun. Hopefully we can find someone like us who is willing to get to know each other first, dinner/drinks. We're not looking to jump in the bed in the first meeting. Are you out there????

My Ideal Person OUR ideal person is someone fun and sexy of course. Someone who is happy and confident with who they are, and/or who they are with.
We are pretty adventurous when it comes to our sex lives and hope to find someone who matches our drive and curiosity.

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Painesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1975 May 18, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: factory factory
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either