Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigjohnp111 49 / M
Westfield, Indiana, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2018

To view all of
Bigjohnp111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigjohnp111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,683,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Bigjohnp111 49/M
Westfield, Indiana
If I flirt it’s ok...I just want to chat. If we are friends say hi!! Why not?
I am really laid back, open and curious to have fun. Not looking to change anyone’s status and looking for the same. Let’s connect! If I have messaged before or have flirted, I’m interested and want to meet. Don’t be afraid to message back or make a move...with all the crazy amounts of messages men send out, just message me. Kick me acjay11

My Ideal Person Real...laid back and wants to have adult fun without drama. Let’s chat and then let’s have fun...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Honestly I’d like try many different places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigjohnp111's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Westfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1971
Travels to: Dunedin, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: