Bits44 57 / M
Cap d’Ail, Monaco
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
Bits44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bits44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,449,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
National Capital Region, Philippines
Florida, United States
Merseyside, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Bits44 57/M
Cap d’Ail, Cap d’Ail , Monaco
Feeling extremely lonely
Bi Curious but need guidance & patience I’m curious but need help to explore. Need gentle encouragement and understanding. I’ve seen very few men I have actually fancied but want to experience being with a man. I prefer younger slim women so maybe a couple would be a good introduction if he is game. I would like to meet younger slim women and pleasure her all night. Ok I’m not the thinnest but am not interested in big people or hairy people. Like the idea of being with younger people. Like the idea of spending time with clean fresh naked people. Sorry but I need to repeat... I’m not into hairy... and men... beards are a no no. Sorry but that’s the way it is.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DJ Sammy, Emiliana Torrini, Katie Melua...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a warm summer shower in the middle of no where. Licking the rain off of her body as she faces the sky arching her back so the rain runs down between her breasts to her pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of Bits44's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Cap d’Ail, Monaco
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1961
Travels to: Monaco
Hometown: Downham Market, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: IT Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: