Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
CaptainAlex10 55 / M
"Objective: A smile on your face and maybe a little trouble walking."
Northern, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 4, 2005

To view all of
CaptainAlex10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaptainAlex10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,756,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
CaptainAlex10 55/M
Northern, New Jersey
Anyone up for Cam and/or Phone Fun while in quarantine?
[B]I am a fun, professional male. I am easy-going, not-pushy, and love to meet new people. I really enjoy the tease, the anticipation, the foreplay. [/B] I like to know the people I play with. I am not the guy to just meet and get it on. At least I want to know what you like, what you don’t like, your limitations, and your desires. I am not looking for quantity but quality. A good friend(s) who I can laugh, talk, socialize, oh, and play with. My biggest turn on is to hear/feel/see my partner(s) cum. I like to chat and cam. I also like to get to know people in per. I really enjoy playing with a couple but I also know how to make a woman feel cared for and sexy. I am having this massage thing in mind lately…[B]check out my blog[/B] for more info about that. I firmly believe that the best sex comes when each participant strives to please his/her partner(s). If you both give without demanding anything, the best pleasure is the result. It takes the right chemistry, but the result is mind-blowing. I travel often and everywhere. I like to meet friends at home and while traveling. I am not looking for a relationship, but am not averse to an ongoing FWB kind of thing. I am very discrete, both for my own professional well-being (it wouldn’t do for someone who works for me to find out about my playtime) and for yours. I believe people can have passion and romance in a NSA encounter. I got into this because of my travel. I am never in one place long enough to settle down with someone, but also because I like the variety and opportunity to experience different people and situations. I got into chat and camming because it beat sitting in a hotel bar drinking too much trying to meet people and often not finding anyone interesting and going up to the room to jerk off anyway ☺. I have met some wonderful and interesting people online some of whom have remained online friends and others whom I’ve gone on to meet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for woman (married or single, though married women usually better respect the no-strings concept) or a couple with a zest for life and a desire to have fun. I am up for chatting, phone, camming, and/or meeting. One need not lead to another.

If we agree to get together we can meet somewhere for drinks/coffee/ dinner/lunch/whatever. We can talk about anything and everything. I want to know something about you. We can discuss quantum physics, politics, the weather, hobbies, and anything else that comes up. Of course, in the interests of discretion and privacy any question can be deflected. I would imagine the conversation would eventually or periodically come around to sex, japaneseadultgirlfriend.com, and similar topics. If we are hitting it off and we agree to play, then we find a way. If anyone is still uncertain or against the concept then we can either agree to meet another time or to say good-bye and go our separate ways. There are no hard feelings. I have had a few meetings where we just didn’t hit it off, or we all wanted different things, or someone wasn’t what had been expected. In some cases people just got cold feet.

With a couple I realize I am the visitor in the relationship. There are usually rules and unless we all agree to change them those rules will be respected. If I can’t deal with a rule I will tell you about it and it might be a deal-breaker – no harm, no foul. My role with couples varies, I am happy to help please her together, watch, be watched, take photos/video, etc. About the only thing I don’t find fun is humiliation of the husband. I am open minded, easy-going, and not cock-shy. I have been with couples where the guy wants the boys to stay as far away from the other’s dick as possible and with other couples where the guy was good with just about any kind of contact. I can respect either.

One of the nice things about meeting people from japaneseadultgirlfriend.com is that the whole concept of sex is already on the table. There is no need to be coy. We can talk about fantasies, preferences, and anything else.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One? Too many to choose from. I'm flying an airplane
the couple in the back start getting into it. She comes forward
and starts caressing, kissing, sucking, sitting on me
while her partner continues with her. I have to fly. The
autopilot is on, but I have to hold off until we are down.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CaptainAlex10's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Northern, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: