Chevy355542 45 / M
"Just looking"
Garrett, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2019

To view all of
Chevy355542's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chevy355542's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,057,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coalnurse
Pennsylvania, United States
FTMDickSuckerAtP
Louisiana, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
 
Status
Chevy355542 45/M
Garrett, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Seeing what is here, I am shy but I like to stroke off on cam for any woman who is interested . Maybe if you like what you see we can make it reality.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be good looking and spontaneous. Someone looking for a honest person and a guy who always try to please you first. I like to be watched while stroking my self off and cum for your enjoyment. I find it a real turn on and get off pretty quickly if a female watches and talks to me. Don't just look say something when you visit my profile and let me what you like.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just meeting someone new and getting sucked off in a dressing
room or my truck. I have never been with a woman who would
drink down my cum. I'd like to experience that. Then
eat her pussy and finger her ass till she fills my mouth then
my cock it to be hard to fuck her up the ass. My cock is just
avg. So that is a big turn on for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

View more of Chevy355542's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Garrett, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 20, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses