Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Cityguy125 59 / M
"Hey guys, NSA fun? Check out my blog, pics and videos!"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2016

To view all of
Cityguy125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cityguy125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,488 New photos this week!
  • 99,357,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
sweet_boyss
Ticino, Switzerland
bismarck1955
North Dakota, United States
Letsplay5855437
North Dakota, United States
dave58203
North Dakota, United States
TattedCock7
North Dakota, United States
seatrailhead
Washington, United States
daddywayne55
North Carolina, United States
lkg4fun2016
California, United States
 
Status
Cityguy125 59/M
Fargo, North Dakota
Looking for hot guys for NSA fun and erotic encounters.
Introduction
I'm looking for some people who are into NSA fun times. Not looking for relationship, only looking for hookups.

My Ideal Person Guys who are athletic, fun and into nsa fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beattles, Richard Marx, 70's and 80's rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, with Neil Patrick Harris or Anderson Cooper. They
are both cute, intelliget, funny and sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cityguy125's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1960
Hometown: Fargo, North Dakota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None