Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Dirtygrandp0p 66 / M
"Use it or lose it"
Aldershot, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2020

To view all of
Dirtygrandp0p's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dirtygrandp0p's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
Dirtygrandp0p 66/M
Aldershot, Dorset , United Kingdom
FWB to bubble with would be fun
Introduction
I was always a naughty boy straight out of puberty. So glad it's maintained into later life. There is always this itch that needs scratching. Erotic literature is a passion of mine. and I have taken to entering a few articles on this site under the Erotic Stories section.

My Ideal Person My desires are clear in my blog under " My Kind of Girl, my kind of date" Call it a mission statement to find that kind. Stockinged, heeled, kinked up and up for a bit of off piste a must. Women ideally over 50, but younger considered with the right 'attitude .' I'm able to accommodate but equally at 'home' in the great outdoors.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role play can be fun. For me, a sexy nurse. I also adore stockings
on a partner and heels

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many. Salma Hayek, Taylor Swift, Julie Christie, Stevie
Nicks, Kate Bush ... They oozed sexuality at their prime.

View more of Dirtygrandp0p's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Aldershot, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Relaxed Retirement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Swedish, Urban
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue