[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Emtemd1966 54 / M
"Time for a change"
Deatsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
Emtemd1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emtemd1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,057,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taptempo2
Alabama, United States
NotHappyandMarid
Alabama, United States
peaches51959
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Emtemd1966 54/M
Deatsville, Alabama
Looking for something different in my life
Introduction
I'm a hard working, 53 y/o that was married for over 15 yrs and am 3 yrs divorced now, with 2 age s that live with their mother. I live alone in a two bedroom apartment with my 10 y/o cat. I work two jobs and am looking to bring something that has been missing from my life for a long time, even before the marriage ended. I don't want repressed or bottled up feelings, wants, or needs ever again. But I will continue to try and put her wants and feelings before my own because that is the way it should be. But I also want to be more dependent on my partner especially in how she feels about something or someone. I want to get back to those activities that I once enjoyed, like photography, going to more Alabama football/athletic events, nature/outdoors, and SCUBA diving. I don't smoke, I don't drink except an occasional wine cooler/hard lemonade, etc., and don't cuss (except for occassionally in the bedroom or extremely, extremely angry). I love animals, watching movies, walks along the beach, playing in snow [not much around here], adventures in bedroom [that don't have to be in bedroom], among other things. If there is a real woman that is interested in the "non-Ken doll" or "Fabio" stereotype, then message me.

My Ideal Person An honest, good hearted, adventurous woman that enjoys going places, loves Alabama football, likes animals, and is sexually adventurous. A person of larger sizes is fine with me as long as they are okay with it [body]. I am a hard worker and I prefer someone of like-minded, so loafers and lazy people need not waste any time. I may be willing to relocate if the opportunity becomes available at the right time and for the right person. As for sex and intimacy, a good kiss in public or the holding of hands is not something that I should be resentful of doing. Furthermore, I enjoy giving oral more than about anything else except for the closeness of being together - that bond and connection. And I do not want repressed feelings in intimacy ever again.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Phil Collins, Creed, Cold Play, Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Whatever the situation may require

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston...she has beautiful eyes, a great smile,
cute nose, lovely legs and a gorgeous body. She is even more
beautiful now than she was in Friends. And I am just so enamured
with her. And as a stripper in The Millers, oh my God!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Emtemd1966's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Deatsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: TT[engineering]; EMT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: