Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ferderic_oh 47 / M
"Hi Ladies I wanna make all your sexual fantasies come true! How long have you been fantasizing about me? As you lick your lips, feel your breast, reach for your toy, slide your panties to the side or off with legs wide open grinding and winding! oooos ahhhs and moans dreaming of me having my way with your sexy body. As your fantasy heightens the reality is I want you just as bad. What the hell are we waiting for? "
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2020

Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ferderic_oh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Ferderic_oh 47/M
Los Angeles, California
Hi ladies! Sweet dreams! Passionate erotic fantasy! Hot sensual play! Everybody's looking for something! I got that look!
Dick gets hard for adult women all races ! Friendly! Sensual Sexual! I'm naturally gifted straightforward I want a discrete dick sucking woman or a dick sucking Queen with some good wet thumpin pussy ass n tit size can vary. I'm nonjudgemental with good hands for your body often misunderstood always up for the occasion stimulating from the beginning until the end. Gentle strong soft with the touch dick always Hard for a naked woman I like to smile laugh hold my myself thinking naughty things about you sometimes when I'm alone morning noon or nightI Turn ons you holding my dick and rubbing your wet pussy all over it asking you to open your pussy while you are standing laying squatting bent over don't be shy sexy having boobs and nipples in or around my mouth or on my neck n back watching you prance around naked your body is so beautiful Don't you wanna cum for me! Favorite pose to look at surprised and smiling standing naked hardened perky erect nipples or flat nipples mmm I wanna squeeze suck and lick I don't know why but asshole and pussy is out of sight fresh or dripping wet pussy maybe it's the curvature of the buns and two precious openings sitting right there ready to be licked sucked and fucked last but not least spread wide open holding ankles and breast laying on back or f.d.a.u Face down ass up.

My Ideal Person A woman who's tired of only having her bra underwear and her hands grip her tits booty and pussy ! A woman who loves her body loves being naked. A lady with a ready to eat pussy must love fourplay wants her ass tits and nipples played with loves to run around butt naked and smiling Caring and Daring Loves sex. Loves to masterbate before during and after sex adventurous spontaneous ridiculously fun all the time with clothes on. Terrific on all fours for all occasions orgy friendly ready to fuck turned on pleasant wonderful woman just tell me baby how you want me get you hot n sexy craving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ferderic_oh's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Specialist
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: