Got_99Problems 41 / M
"Shall we dance?"
Fairport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2017

To view all of
Got_99Problems's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Got_99Problems's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,198,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cple4hotsex2018
New York, United States
Daisy2633
New York, United States
BubblyGal
New York, United States
MissSexxyPeach
New York, United States
Swingersbad86999
New York, United States
Xbutrflyknightx
New York, United States
mayars121
Karnataka, India
Lustylizz92
New York, United States
Lindy5959
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Got_99Problems 41/M
Fairport, New York
Introduction
(Been here before). I've made some great friends in the lifestyle but things change, people move or move on that's life. So hear I am again looking to make new lasting friendships with like minded people. I have experience and I'm able to provide pics and or vids of some of my encounters. That's what I love the laughing the flirting the build up before any clothes come off. I'm definitely a sapiosexual and very respectful, kind and flirtatious but under the right circumstances behind closed doors all bets are off. Say hello, don't be shy. Look forward to meeting and chatting with some great people!

My Ideal Person Couples or women that are looking for adult fun. No drama, nonsense or expectations. Willing to chat and meet first, discretion is assured and valued. Let's fulfill some fantasies and make some memories.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fairport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: