JJPark2018 52 / 40 / C
"We play single or together. Wife is in need. Male may watch"
Binghamton, New York, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2018

To view all of
JJPark2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JJPark2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,057,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heartandcock69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
2tooplease2
New York, United States
Betterbeingnaked
Pennsylvania, United States
libro750
Wisconsin, United States
overnights42
New York, United States
tagyourit197169
New York, United States
cuplukin4him86
Arizona, United States
cockhunter02
New York, United States
Ripdnredy4U2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
JJPark2018 52/C
Binghamton, New York
Video using Jessica is a +++ for me
Introduction
The women is in need of sexing more often than man. We seek married or single guys. We seek Couples that are willing to do full swap. We are open to group sex the woman more than the male. Female is very Submissive and is ok with abuse. All guys use her the way they want to. Female was stripper for 10 years Male provides oral married women only likes to play and suck tits

My Ideal Person Both very free spirted and open to all kink and bdsm
Female has become more of a pain slut over the past 10 years.
Needs it rough
Male will partake but does like to watch mostly especiaclly with 2 guys using her.
Very open to anything new
Age/Race/Religion does not matter

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Group Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JJPark2018's responses

Information
  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Binghamton, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1967 September 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None