Jasminealive 55 / F
"Mature bi-fem music to my ears"
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
Jasminealive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jasminealive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,333 New photos this week!
  • 91,917,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Jasminealive 55/F
Burnaby, British Columbia , Canada
feeling adventurous and very wet. Who wants to throw me down?
Bi-fem, into both but wanting especially to play with older or younger females. Very experienced and love to please. You love to please as well!
(I don’t have a paid membership still not sure if it's worth it)

My Ideal Person Ideally I want a woman, I am bi and have a fair bit of experience in that direction. I am neither sub nor domme so please don't ask. But I do appreciate female sexuality and know how to make a woman happy, hopefully you do too, as is why I say older women are welcome. Younger are welcome too, I'd love to teach you and make you cum and squirt..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would really like pussy humiliation. I’d like to be tied
up with my legs open, with a speculum in my cunt and have people
finger my cunt and ass. It’s a fantasy. I have the speculum!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, who cares?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jasminealive's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 7, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: