Jibatron84 34 / M
"Hey Hey. I'm Dave. fun loving outgoing and very animated man who really loves life and all it offers"
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 10, 2018

To view all of
Jibatron84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jibatron84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,542,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ParejaMexVenez
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Chaboul
Aargau, Switzerland
KylieCNYBBW
New York, United States
Areyou4real65
Wisconsin, United States
sweetass123
Newfoundland, Canada
naughtyjuls
Nova Scotia, Canada
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
boredwomen
Nova Scotia, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Jibatron84 34/M
Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
me and my massive black lab chillin online i guess
Introduction
I'm out going and live to laugh. i strongly believe that life should be lived in the moment because no matter how much planning you do, things always change and get shaken up so one must learn to appreciate the simple things. I love telling stories and am told i am very "animated". Laughter is they key to life, people's hearts, and so much more. There are times to be serious times to be naughty and times for good old fashion fun and i excel at them all i am told (and hope lol) i am not the most active person out there..... but having said that i am not a lazy slob or anything. I really do love taking in the sun breathing outside air, and especially the water.... living where i do, the ocean is a big part of my activities. I love sailing or going for a nature walk and taking in the amazing beauty that is all around us. We are truly spoiled living here in the maratimes and i do take advantage of it.I am not opposed to almost anything. really, i know what i like, what i don't like and things i haven't tried yet i do not judge. i like to make my own opinion on things and fine myself my own man for sure

My Ideal Person Fun out going non judgmental open honest. That's a big one. Caring fun and a naughty dirty side to the nice innocent happy go lucky type thing lol Honest and funny as key to me i would say the biggest things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i honestly would love to have sex with my partner while on
cam. taking request, being watched refusing some peoples
wants and accepting others. being paid to fuck the women
i am already fucking without the worry of randoms being
actually right there, but seemingly close enough. The idea that i am working on getting the women off and myself
off, while that get's others off is sexy. I am sure from
there it would go to much more and better idea's from
there but taking peoples requests seems sexy. i get off
on getting my partner off, so if i can get her off and others...
well mmmmm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, i get off on what gets you going

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, the whole ist plus, if we can form a bond between s the sexual
e

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Haven't we all from time to time? when i was younger
though Drew Berrymore turned me right on. she is still cute
now in her mother stage/ but there was something about
her sweet innocent ways even though innocent is not how
you describe her teen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jibatron84's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1984
Hometown: St Stephen, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: