Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Kim_Kush 29 / F
"I think I'd make a pretty tasty main dish."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
Kim_Kush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kim_Kush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,394,022 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kim_Kush 29/F
Dallas, Texas
Ok. Maybe just a little bit slutty
Introduction
Hi I'm Mariah. Born and raised in the Good ole State of Texas. Like I said everything is bigger in Texas. Even the cushion. Im a fun girl with a booty. I''m a part time dancer and a bartender by night. I''m recently single and ready to mingle. I really am an Angel so I dont want you to think otherwise. Or at the very least remind me to be an Angel when you see me falling off the rails! Mariah Angel, I need to keep sayin that to myself lol. I don''t really have time for anything too serious but looking to have fun when I do have time. Im down to earth, open and fun. Just don''t fall in love and we are all good.

My Ideal Person It really varries. Depends on my mood and what I want at the time.
I can be a Submissive woman with a Dominant Man. But don't get it wrong, I can OWN sissy boys too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Kim_Kush's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 27, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Kush grower
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: