Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LeonardBlush 47 / M
"Southern Gent in Southern California"
Burbank, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LeonardBlush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeonardBlush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,303,508 Active Members!*
 
Status
LeonardBlush 47/M
Burbank, California
Introduction
Some might call me a southern gentleman. Sometimes my accent makes me sound out of place in SoCal; I guess that will be for you to determine. I'm pretty simple and easygoing. I'm a comedy writer/producer by day, and any other time you'll find me at the gym, park, cooking, going to movies, reading a book in a coffee shop, educating myself with tutorials (if I appear "Online" or "on IM" and I don't respond it's probably because I got distracted watching cooking videos and card tricks :)) ). Cocktails and dinner at The Magic Castle? I always have a good time as long as we have great conversation and plenty of laughs. I'm orally gifted, figuratively and literally; I've never gotten any complaints. I'm always sensitive to others' needs and never expect anything in return, but once in awhile, I like to be treated nice. I believe in travel therapy and detest retail therapy. I want experiences, not stuff. There's plenty more but I've got to save something to talk about when we meet! Right now I'm looking for someone to have fun and spend time with, get out and explore, then explore each other. I can host. It's just me and my very friendly black lab, so you must like dogs. Hopefully, I've piqued your interest. You can often find me on IM. Hope to meet you soon!

My Ideal Person A nice lady who realizes there’s no harm in meeting a nice guy for happy hour cocktails or coffees, having a relaxing conversation and enjoying each other’s company.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of LeonardBlush's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 26, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Writer/Producer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: