Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MichaelMythos58 63 / M
"Looking for True Love with a Cuckoldress."
Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2020

To view all of
MichaelMythos58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MichaelMythos58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,124,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangmykitty69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Swirlgirl_080283
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Kenni2169
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Ready2tongue69
New Mexico, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Petitesela
Florida, United States
DearVixey
Kentucky, United States
Jessygirl23
Victoria, Australia
Dr_Agonize
New York, United States
 
Status
MichaelMythos58 63/M
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Please read my entire profile, especially the section dealing with the type of woman I'm seeking so that we do not waste each other's time.
Introduction
Update January 30, 2022. I would characterize myself as a sapiosexual sexagenarian. I developed a gypsy spirit as a and have wandered in and out of a multitude of career paths before finally realizing I am a writer. I have one novel completed, though unfortunately it remains unpublished. I was raised in a military family, the of a preacher man, in fact. The constant moving exaggerated my natural introverted, shyness, especially around females. Being raised in a sexually repressed environment, my sex life consisted of persistent masturbation. My clumsy, failed attempts at dating and sex as a produced a virgin till my late twenties (27 y/o), finally marrying the first Female with whom I had coitus. Unfortunately, I had never developed a strong sense of myself as an individual, growing up, having always elected to adapt myself to different groups at each new school on a yearly basis. Long story, short, my lack of self-realization ultimately led to our divorce. I have spent the past twenty-plus years exploring who I am and where I fit in the grand scheme of things. Having gained my release from a vanilla marriage, I explored many avenues of the Swinging Lifestyle. As mentioned elsewhere, I have dabbled in the area of Femdom and, its progeny, Female-Led Relationships, investigating sundry options for play these types of relationships have to offer. However, I have not taken the ultimate step of exploring such a relationship with living breathing Dominant Woman. My previous serious relationships were with Females Who were both competent and driven is different ways. Though my divorce left me reluctant to commit myself completely to another Woman, had I been more self-aware of these desires and explored them with my Ex, we might be living happily ever after. However, that shipped sailed a lifetime ago. Now, I am open to devoting myself wholeheartedly to the right Woman. There is a part of me that has always yearned to Love and Obey a Queen. However, I prefer exploring such within the context of an ongoing loving relationship. I am currently living with my parents so that I may provide them the care and assistance they require in their "Golden Years." Obviously, this places constraints on my social life and ability to host encounters, but my schedule is surprisingly flexible in the evenings and weekends with planning. Though I’ve never had of my own, I'm guessing the level of care and responsibility I feel towards my parents is similar. My parents and I are all fully vaccinated, but I still exercise caution as much as possible. They both have several underlying conditions that could be dangerous should they contract the virus which is still possible after taking the vaccine. I'm not trying to be a "Debbie-downer" talking about this, but hopefully You'll understand I am a real person with real life concerns and not simply a work of fiction

My Ideal Person I am seeking a woman whom I can love, worship, and care for on the deepest levels. She will be kind, emotionally available, and will love me with all her heart, mind, and soul. The catch is that she will have a super-charged libido that I will find difficult to satisfy all by myself.

She will be a shameless flirt that draws the attention of men (and women if she so desires) wherever she goes. She will not want to have her sex life limited to one person because one person will never be enough to satisfy her insatiable appetite for sex.

At the same time, she desires to have her emotional needs met by a man who will love, support, and accept her for who she is. A man who will pamper, indulge, and spoil her with endless adoration for who she is as a person. He will satisfy her emotional needs through understanding, compassion, and an endless supply of compersion.

He will strive to comfort and support her on a daily basis. He will give her loving and sensual massages or simply rub her feet while listening to the details of her day. He will find ways to soothe her difficulties, worries, and concerns as life tosses challenges her way. In short, he will love her, and she will love him for the rest of their lives.

A fairy tale? Too good to be true? I hope not.

However, I am not seeking a Mistress, Domme, or other strict disciplinarian to impose these behaviors upon me. They will be freely given as the fruits of our love for one another.

I recently spent three weeks exploring a D/s relationship with a Mistress who answered my call. I have always been drawn to strong, take-charge women and thought I would explore being a submissive for a Mistress. However, the arrangement was more demanding, and less satisfying than I had imagined or bargained for.

She placed me in chastity which had an amazing effect upon my desire to do whatever I could to please her. It is difficult to explain unless you've tried the chastity lifestyle firsthand. The cage was uncomfortable at times, but there were no real ill effects. I eventually became accustomed to it and things were moving forward nicely.

Although she restricted my movements a great deal, I adapted to her demands and felt a deep affection for her begin to develop and grow. As we moved into the third week, however, I was becoming more aware of not only her needs, but mine as well. Even the toned-down version of our D/s relationship was proving to not be what I had in mind when I sought out a Mistress.

The takeaway for me from this experience is that I need a woman whom I could see, smell, touch, hear, and taste on a daily basis (i.e., something not long-distance). I also needed a woman with whom I could develop a real close connection, not only physically, but more so emotionally. In short, I need intimacy.

Suffice it to say that I am attracted to attractive, strong, and confident women, but I am not looking for a new Mistress. I want and need a long-term, loving relationship with a woman who knows what she wants and unapologetically goes after it.

Once we have established a real love connection with strong emotional ties, I am willing to explore our mutually desirable kinks...not the other way around. I am quite willing to further explore long-term or short-term male chastity, though I'd likely opt for a cage that is custom fitted. Obviously, I am turned on by the hotwifing/cuckolding/Stag & Vixen dynamic that does not involve humiliation or require me to participate with male-to-male play. I am comfortable being in close proximity to another man (men). While I am not homophobic, I'm also not bi or bi-curious.

While she has permission to be non-monogamous, I choose to remain completely monogamous to her. In addition to pleasuring her myself, I derive deep levels of pleasure and satisfaction knowing she is happy and experiencing as much pleasure as she desires (i.e., compersion). I do retain the desire and ability to provide a woman with pleasure without the assistance of pharmaceuticals, I simply prefer to meet and become connected to a woman whose sexual demands far exceeds my ability to meet them all by myself.

If you feel that the sort of relationship, I am describing above is potentially of interest to you, I invite you to reach out to me. I prefer Alamogordo for obvious reasons but will entertain Las Cruces or El Paso if the interest is mutual and strong. It is imperative that we meet at a mutually agreeable public spot to get to know one another initially and discuss the possibility of pursuing a courtship with the goal of developing an emotional bond.

I understand that this is viewed predominantly as a sex site. However, I wish to use it as an adult dating site where fantasies and kinky desires may be discussed openly from the beginning. Therefore, I prefer not to put the cart before the horse by jumping straight into sex without a strong foundation of mutual love and concern for one another. This may sound old fashion, but I've done it the other way around and failed miserably. I also believe that the sex is exponentially better when the emotional connection is strong.

I look forward to hearing from you and seeing where things may lead.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends my mood.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, edging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lucy Lui, Salma Hayek, Angelina Jolie, Ana de Armas, Frida
Kahlo, Anais Nin, Lexa Doig, and too many others to name.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MichaelMythos58's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: