Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrdesire28 31 / M
"in kuwait."
Niagara Falls, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2019

To view all of
Mrdesire28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrdesire28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,575,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Nebraska, United States
Texas, United States
Mrdesire28 31/M
Niagara Falls, New York
back from over seas and live ;)
I am a professional that lives a stress risk career. I work hard and then harder sometimes. I have heard many things about places like this but finding like minded people that enjoy life as much as I do when not working. I stay in great shape I believe thanks work and in turn enjoy adrenaline filled life as well. I am adventurous and enjoy the outdoors and being active. On a personal side. I tend more on the dominate side. I enjoy having a connection with people I meet. I feel that it makes for more enjoyable conversations and possible encounters. I enjoy couples. be its about putting on the show I guess you can say. with that being said.... I am not bi or gay but when playing if the chemistry is good and the fantasy is for a say have oral together or thing along that time I tend to be more open to consideration. We all have our likes and dislikes and what we are looking for on . I am always open talking more and exploring the options of what could happen.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like meet couples and single females that are DDD free for starters. Younger or older than me is fine but must take care of yourselves. We all have likes and that is mine. Not looking for picture perfect but attraction is a must for everyone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most country.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always fantasied about the break in.... this beautiful
woman I see all the time. she gives me that look. those looks
that make you think... does she does she not. then finally
she drives me so wild I can't take it any more. I'm
her place and notice the door was open just enough. as
I walk closer I see in the window... her. dressed in a sexy
little outfit dancing around the house. I can't
but wonder should I or should I not.... I watch a little more
as she looks around with that feeling of her being watched
but it does not stop her. Finally I muster up the courage
to enter I walk quietly closer and closer to her. She turns
sees me and her eyes are filled with shock and the nervous
excitement of what will come next. she walks to me and says
" I have been waiting for this. I'm yours. Take
me." from that moment on I know we are going to have
a wild night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Mrdesire28's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Niagara Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1989
Hometown: Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None