MyfromTexas 48 / M
"I'm easy going guy just looking for some fun"
Beaumont, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 19, 2018

To view all of
MyfromTexas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyfromTexas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,828 New photos this week!
  • 90,346,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
MyfromTexas 48/M
Beaumont, Texas
Recovering from a long weekend!
I just simple man enjoying life. I enjoy outdoor activities, festivals, live music. I have laid back personality and sometimes can be shy but once you get to know me I'm an absolute blast.

My Ideal Person Oh boy where do I begin. I have burn in the past
I'm looking for a trustworthy, loyal, and kind person. I also value having intellegent conversations about life.Someone who enjoys sex. Possible looking for long term relationship with the right person but for now just want to have fun and with no commitments

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have two women tied me up to the bed with a silk
rope and lick whip cream off my body while I give oral sex
each woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MyfromTexas's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Maintenance Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: