NOLAHotGal 61 / F
"Over 43 years in the lifestyle starting 4 years before getting married to my second Master."
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2018

To view all of
NOLAHotGal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NOLAHotGal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,620,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dochappycat
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
coastguy30m2
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
sensualcuriosiy3
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
mexicanjoejoe
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cajunhammer1966
Louisiana, United States
Whose_upforfun
Tennessee, United States
DreadPirateRobb
Louisiana, United States
bambarush
donegal, Ireland
ThatsSirToYou32
Alabama, United States
 
Status
NOLAHotGal 61/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
As of 19 July, 2019. I am a Bi, BDSM submissive, exhibitionist, swinging / shared wife for soon to be 40 years. At this time, I AM NOT LOOKING TO MEET ANYONE IN PERSON. We have not met anyone from the internet since 2008. Just looking to share past erotic experiences via chat / IM / messages here on AFF. I have also posted several stories here. They are all based on real events and posted under Erotic Stories. I am willing to advise those curious about, new to, or experienced members of the erotic world known as the lifestyle, who may have questions about the different genres. NO PICTURES OF MYSELF. Due to ongoing litigation over one of my exemployees taking our profile, with a G rated unrecognizable picture of me, off of a swing site, I CAN NOT SEND OR POST ANY PICTURES OF ANY KIND ANYWHERE!!! If you are interested in learning more about me or enjoy reading stories based on real events, not fantasies. I have several stories posted here starting over 43 years ago. They are under “Erotic Stories.” Under Community then choose Magazine. “Brandie’s Erotic Bus Ride to BTR (Baton Rouge)”

My Ideal Person Not looking to physically meet anyone from the internet. We have not met anyone from the internet since 2008. This DOES NOT MEAN WE NO LONGER PLAY IN THE LIFESTYLE, WE ACTUALLY PLAY DAILY. My real life lifestyle plate is very full. I’m here on japaneseadultgirlfriend.com to message or chat with others. Almost anyone or subject. THIS WILL NOT CHANGE, REGARDLESS OF HOW BIG YOUR COCK IS OR HOW MUCH YOU ENJOY PLEASING YOUR PARTNER.

I have noticed that there are many members that view my profile quite often, some a few times a week. As I free member I can not send a message or a friend request. If you are interested send me a message. I can respond to messages sent to me. We can set up a time to meet here and chat, IM or message if you wish.

NOTE: if you send me an instant message and I do not answer please send me another one as the notice only stays up for a minute or two. If I’m in another area like chat I don’t see the IM invitation. You can also send a message through the envelope icon. Sometimes when I try to answer an instant message I can not type in the reply box.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Neil Diamond

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Exhibitionist

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Good Hygiene

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Neil Domond, his music gets my juices flowing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NOLAHotGal's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1958
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accounting Firm (No tax returns)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, PigLatin
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: