Natsfan2306 40 / M
"Always ready for anything,"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2019

To view all of
Natsfan2306's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Natsfan2306's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,970 New photos this week!
  • 92,562,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Natsfan2306 40/M
Waldorf, Maryland
Looking for some real fun. No bullshit!
sexually charged funny as hell guy here always eager to try new things. I love it when my partner takes control and tells me what they want. Total oral fan. And anal fan as well.

Anyone interested in video chat hit me up!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is always horney, always trying to have fun in whatever we do. cleanliness is important to me. Adventurous and nice. Mean people suck. Also self absorbed people. Have to be easy to talk to and have a sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Natsfan2306's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hard worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: