Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Noxgoddess 51 / 44 / C
"Stable couple looking for another female."
Saint Clairsville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2018

To view all of
Noxgoddess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noxgoddess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,824,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckqueen69
Ohio, United States
Jenna69_CD
Ohio, United States
FunPGHplayers
Pennsylvania, United States
JenNMike007
Pennsylvania, United States
Mb22991997
West Virginia, United States
Dpqos
Pennsylvania, United States
Taceylee
Pennsylvania, United States
dnjpgh2
Pennsylvania, United States
Caliesex32
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Noxgoddess 51/C
Saint Clairsville, Ohio
Free this evening
Introduction
No IM’s please, mail messages only. [B]Daddy Dom[/B] and his sub [I]Baby Girl[/I] want a sensual submissive partner added to the mix. He is very attentive and considerate. Very well endowed, thick and long, and a sexual energizer bunny. She is sensual, kind, submissive to her Daddy. Likes soft as well as a little spanking and luvs her breast nibbled, kissed and bitten.

My Ideal Person Stable non jealous couple in a Dom/sub relationship looking for another female to add to the excitement and for us both to play with... Prefer something ongoing, we do not sleep around. Having some common ground and interests is desired.
We are also interested in getting to know other couples.
Respect for all involved is a must.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Noxgoddess's responses

Information
  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Clairsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1968 April 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium