Oral_Lover_Lx 32 / M
"Prazeres orais!"
Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
Oral_Lover_Lx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oral_Lover_Lx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,695,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rpphoto
Porto, Portugal
mirxqle
Porto, Portugal
mari14me
Lisboa, Portugal
PitangaBoa
Lisboa, Portugal
paula6310
Lisboa, Portugal
Ashley1599
Lisboa, Portugal
CarlotaCam07
Lisboa, Portugal
Kiinky1269
Lisboa, Portugal
Brasileira_21
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
Oral_Lover_Lx 32/M
Lisbon, Lisboa , Portugal
Introduction
Se o nick te despertou interesse, então temos algo em comum! Adoro todos os tipos de prazeres íntimos, especialmente os prazeres orais intensos!!

My Ideal Person Se o nick te despertou interesse, então temos algo em comum!
Mulheres que gostem de diversão, passar bons momentos, sorrir bastante e prazeres orais!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Vários.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oral_Lover_Lx's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: