Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ricog469 41 / M
"Any one up for some morning fun"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Ricog469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ricog469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,875,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onrycouple417
Missouri, United States
lilkitty1616
Missouri, United States
DG417
Missouri, United States
Yoyo697077
Missouri, United States
Amberroses777
Missouri, United States
jodriane
Illinois, United States
paying4bbc
Georgia, United States
FLGirl1234
Florida, United States
Wildcatslut93
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Ricog469 41/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Where are all the freaks in Kansas City? Cum out and play!!!!
Introduction
Im a fun guy in and out of the bedroom!! I love foreplay very much!!! My job keeps me very busy there for the best time for me to play is in the mornings all week. Looking for Friends with benifits,no strings attached,MFM,DP and VDP. Drop me a message or you'll never know what could turn out to be a great friendship.

My Ideal Person Women or a couples that enjoys foreplay and great sex like I do

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Art of Noise

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek, she is so gorgeous and has the perfect body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ricog469's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: