Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SnapperFalls 38 / F
Bowie, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
SnapperFalls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnapperFalls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,728,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
SnapperFalls 38/F
Bowie, Maryland
Outgoing just looking to have fun. Can you make me tap out? Mentally? Physically? I am a big gurl! Gushy, plus size, FAT, chunky. Whatever you want to call it. If im not your type keep it moving. Trust I will not be upset πŸ˜—! LISTEN! If you feel the need to be disrespectful do not contact me! I'm sick and tired of how some of you males talk to the females on here like we owe you something! And where is acting in such a manner getting you? NOWHERE! Speak to the ladies. Be a gentleman. Have some couth. And if we respectfully decline you, please don't get ugly cuz you're in your feelings. I WILL RIP YOUR ASS A NEW HOLE! I am a very sweet gurl but im tired of the disrespect. ALSO, IF YOU ARE MARRIED ATTACHED OR INVOLVED PLEASE JUST DONT EVEN BOTHER!!!!

My Ideal Person Fun, hung, lover of life and great conversation. If you're posting dick pics PLEASE lotion or grease that bad boy up! Ashy dick pics NO NO NO! You'll thank me later😊!

Hit me on KIIK Four20Sixty9 😘

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SnapperFalls's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Bowie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 10, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: