Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Th3bestofasit71 49 / M
"We gotta chat first"
Gladstone, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2017

To view all of
Th3bestofasit71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Th3bestofasit71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,754,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Th3bestofasit71 49/M
Gladstone, Missouri
This cock won't suck itself so who wants to be entertained?
Communication is the most important thing so if we don't talk why are we even here?

My Ideal Person I want to have fun with a talker...if you can talk around a blowjob, hit me up

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Naw....if you want to know, you can ask me in person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't need to involve celebrities...everyone is
a potential fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Th3bestofasit71's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Gladstone, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Courtesy Clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: