Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TheHotLovebirds 44 / 41 / C
"Let's have some fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2019

To view all of
TheHotLovebirds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheHotLovebirds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,098,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
syrenai
Online NOW!
Saarland, Germany
Troublnparadise
Texas, United States
DarkKnight77TX
Texas, United States
luvrboy006
Texas, United States
missprissy78
Texas, United States
monstercockk_999
Texas, United States
PinkySpeedy
Texas, United States
njhotwife4fun
New Jersey, United States
Slut4BBC2015
Ohio, United States
 
Status
TheHotLovebirds 44/C
Dallas, Texas
Does anyone actually meet or is time wasting the standard these days?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple in our 40' looking to spice things up. We are both fit and look great for our age. We enjoy laughter, food, great company and shy away from drama. We will share full face pictures with the right people. Her: 5'4 petite long brown hair, beautiful green eyes with a lovely personality. Likes to play MFF, FF Him: 5'9 average weight, fun personality with green eyes and brown hair. Enjoys watching the wife play as well as joining in with select females.

My Ideal Person Looking to find a female playmate for MFF hot times. It’s been years but I’ve decided I want to play with ladies again. Long term with the right person. We are easy to be around and normally people are drawn to us both.
Willing to play hard with the right person. No need for games or drama. Cleanliness is a must, I think that goes without needing to be said.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheHotLovebirds's responses

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1975 August 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Green