aimtoplease1033 58 / M
"Can I serve you a glass of Wine"
Marion, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2016

Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aimtoplease1033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,983,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
aimtoplease1033 58/M
Marion, Indiana
Introduction
Hello, Thank you for reading my profile. I am a man that is fun, considerate and enjoys intimacy. I love worshipping a woman's body. That could be anything from some HOT petting and kissing, spending some time adoring your breasts or licking, sucking you to orgasm. I am discrete, very clean and disease and drug free and a non-smoker ... you should be too

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Lady that has no problem telling me what she wants. That enjoys a man who puts her needs above his and many of her sexual interests are compatible with mine. I would hope she would have a good sense of humor, and likes to have fun, ....... and is a great kisser!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Kissing, petting, nibbling on her neck, sucking/caressing
her breasts, continued massages and bringing her to orgasm
using my mouth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aimtoplease1033's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Marion, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self emplyed/retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green