bert1330 65 / M
"SWM looki to give oral...I host!!"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2010

To view all of
bert1330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bert1330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,983,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
bitchgoddess41
California, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
elmo7192
Florida, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
KinkyBeachBums35
Ohio, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
nccoast28557
Iowa, United States
misskittypaws
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bert1330 65/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a SWM looking to give oral which I enjoy very much. I enjoy being told what to do and will obey what you want me to do to you.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys oral and is sane and drama free. Someone who enjoys the pleasure of getting oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ashley judd. She is just so innocent looking and i love her
smile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bert1330's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: