biplayn2 50 / 55 / C
"Fun bi couple"
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2014

To view all of
biplayn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biplayn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,246,475 Active Members!*
 
Status
biplayn2 50/C
Mansfield, Ohio
Bi Couples - we embrace you :)
Introduction
We are a professional FWB couple looking for similar couples and select singles (females) who enjoy letting loose and having fun with each other. We enjoy traveling and meeting other couples out of town and going to dinner, clubs, and having fun in our hotel. We enjoy music, hot tubs, good wine, and good bourbon. We are Ambassadors for AFF and send automated messages welcoming members to AFF. SINGLE MALES - THESE MESSAGES ARE NOT INTENDED FOR YOU. PLEASE QUIT SENDING MESSAGES AS WE WILL BLOCK YOU. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED. We enjoy having fun with other couples and select singles for that erotic fmf mfmf mfmfmfmf [B]HOWEVER, WE DO NOT PLAY WITH SINGLE MEN - PLEASE QUIT ASKING[/B] Love group play and orgies are downright awesome! Hot tubs, pool tables, bar stools lots of great hot sexy times Looking forward to sharing many more

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and select single females for same room full swap as well as orgy and group play. We enjoy small hotel parties and the company of other bi couples.

SINGLES MALES ARE NOT OUR IDEAL PEOPLE>

Information
  • 50/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1969 January 26, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown