brock665325 52 / M
"Talented Cocksucker And Tight Ass"
Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2009

To view all of
brock665325's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brock665325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,748 New photos this week!
  • 93,845,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Indiana, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Nevada, United States
Iowa, United States
brock665325 52/M
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Time to put my mouth, ass, and cock to good use.
Undetectable bottom man who loves cock. I am oral vers but totally bottom (JMES) when it comes to fucking (AT). Trying to hook up with men in my area but can travel within (COMCAST) reason. I am never able to host. I do live (DOT) with another guy but nothing goes on between us.. Any (NET) messing around is strictly no strings attached. Hope you guys reach out to me so we can get the balls rolling.

My Ideal Person I like men that are around my age and a little older---especially the ones that like to lay back and let me service them---but I also like getting fucked by men too...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Armored Saint, Rush, stx, Pat Benater

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be spitroasted by a couple men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebrities come to mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brock665325's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: