Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cplsfun707 32 / 31 / C
"Need a girl or hot couple for playtime ASAP! 7/2018. Wifey is ready again!"
Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2015

To view all of
cplsfun707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplsfun707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,472,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
cannonball41
California, United States
SexyDatingCpl
California, United States
FitSamyBlue
California, United States
JLukn
California, United States
EsmeHope
Minnesota, United States
Swingtjeg
California, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
 
Status
cplsfun707 32/C
Santa Barbara, California
Wifey is on Hiatus unless your Super hot or Super hung!!!! Convince her to come out n play!!!
Introduction
***To all institutions or any entity public or private using this or any site or its associated sites for projects. You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and you will be subject to legal action.*** We are in an open, yet seriously committed and loving relationship. We both love and respect each other and play together as well as alone. We're both very open to sexual exploration and just wanna have a safe and fun time. We are here TO ACTUALLY MEET AND PLAY!!! Mostly the M on here but occasionally you'll find us both on. Feel free to ask about any curiosity's!! Ciao

My Ideal Person Real People who don't sweat the small stuff!!! And who are here to ACTUALLY PLAY!!!

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1987 June 6, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say