curious31960 59 / F
"My curiousity has discovered much! BUT...people are still the same for the most part....as Clint Eastwood would say..The Good, The Bad and The Ugly"
Elyria, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2012

To view all of
curious31960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious31960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,198,299 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fwbornsafb
Ohio, United States
jamestbiker
Tennessee, United States
Maverick6969xxx
Ontario, Canada
mm4lyl
Montana, United States
805guy5
California, United States
Sdaily73
Virginia, United States
fuffyface001
Ohio, United States
Partner4y
Ohio, United States
denman_50
Ohio, United States
 
Status
curious31960 59/F
Elyria, Ohio
2018...Why don't we all get along and co-exist serenely, even if we aren't each others cup of tea?
Introduction
Curvy and sensuous....seek the unusual.....curious

My Ideal Person The man I seek is a sexual explorer. Someone willing and anxious to try new things....I want to have fun. Will not tolerate jealousy or those that judge. Fun is not limited to the bedroom. Come on now! Let your mind go and innuendo fly! Look into my eyes....make me smile....touch my soul! Laughter is such a turn on!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not ever...I like the real!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curious31960's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: All consuming
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: