funcoouple4u6969 64 / F
"Looking for other fun explorer's"
Harrison, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
funcoouple4u6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcoouple4u6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,281,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funcoouple4u6969 64/F
Harrison, Michigan
Introduction
A secure woman looking for others that are like minded and open for some adult fun!!! Want to meet with others to expand my fun. I am very open and easy to talk to so don't hesitate in contacting me - I won't bite - very hard. Unfortunately at this time, I am able to host. friendly!

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA fun with other couples and select males. Looking to have friends that I like to hang with outside of the bedroom as well as for the fun that we are all on this site for. I love receiving, but do not spit/ swallow. Let's face it this is a site to meet and play with other like minded people - does that sound like you? I like to try fun things and have been told that I am a shy, fun, tight woman!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funcoouple4u6969's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Harrison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 18, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: