gcastle2_1 62 / M
"Let's have some fun !!!"
Little Elm, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 15, 2004

Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gcastle2_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,620,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
gcastle2_1 62/M
Little Elm, Texas
Would like to find a regular couple and/ or group to enjoy sex. I am a nice guy, quiet, married ( wife NOT involved). Enjoy NASCAR, football, baseball. Not a sports kinda guy but like to watch. AS A STANDARD MEMBER I CAN NOT READ EMAILS. PLEASE CONTACT ME THRU MY BLOG OR CATCH ME ON IM. I CAN NOT RETURN FLIRTS. Contact me with any questions. Thanks, Greg.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gcastle2_1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 62 / male
  • Little Elm, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: