horney3122 53 / M
"Closeted Crossdresser"
So. Tier New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
horney3122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horney3122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,618,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XYZChrome
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
stiffmiester76
Pennsylvania, United States
lindasis12583
New York, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
kashione
New York, United States
DivaBreeLove
Maryland, United States
jffun69x
New York, United States
Bobbie21901
West Virginia, United States
SierraLeanne
New York, United States
 
Status
horney3122 53/M
So. Tier New York, New York
Antone get into sounding or watersports
Introduction
I am a White male, 5'8",medium build., Like to cross dress in bras, panties, thigh highs and heels. Have a bra fetish-just luv them. Have been totally closeted. I sucked some cock in high school but want to get back into it-got married-divorced-Now its my time to start playing . I am not passable but would luv to get together with other cd's, ts's, couples and females for fun times.D&D free, V safe. Still a virgin bottom but want to get my ass stretched to accept cock. Can travel with some planning.

My Ideal Person Looking for a non-judgemental people. Closeted CD's and TS's lets get together to bring my inner self out. Would like to meet someone for dress up fun and parties or just getting together for our own personal fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of horney3122's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • So. Tier New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Hometown: Corning, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: