jdbigboy75 53 / M
"Seeking ongoing FWB"
Centennial, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2018

To view all of
jdbigboy75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdbigboy75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,983,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittyKat101
Colorado, United States
2hottt2sexxxy
Colorado, United States
Sweeetgirl4u
Colorado, United States
Peachleigh71
Colorado, United States
NookieinNevada
Nevada, United States
julianadoll
Delhi, India
NoLimits4Lady20
Colorado, United States
Sexy50jacs
Washington, United States
pactam
Colorado, United States
 
Status
jdbigboy75 53/M
Centennial, Colorado
Visiting Missouri for the week
Introduction
Looking for an ongoing passionate lover that can meet regularly, a couple times a week, and on the weekends for trips to the mountains and hot springs. If you are needing a I would be interested, so lets talk. I have kinks and fantasies that I want to explore. Swinging, exhibitionism, threesomes, foursomes, fisting, ANR, DP, deepthroat, etc. But my highest priority is to have regular hot, passionate, sex with an ongoing partner that can satisfy my insatiable sex drive. I'm a multi cummer and can go multiple rounds. I get hard as a rock and have a satisfying big mushroom head. I work and have lots of activities. I ski, snowboard, off road Jeep, hike, backpack, etc. But doing all that is just killing time until I have sex again... Sex is my favorite activity of course. I am supposed to be naked, hard, and fucking. I need to meet others that feel the same, and find a partner that puts sex first instead of last in the relationship. Yes, I am married, but in an open relationship. There will be no drama with me.

My Ideal Person In decent shape, with a high sex drive, know how to satisfy yourself and your man. Adventurous, willing and wanting to explore and experiment.
Able to host would be preferred.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, ANR

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of jdbigboy75's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Centennial, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: