Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kltmpt 47 / 47 / C
"Coming To Michigan 8/28/20-9/24/20, Looking for someone to have fun with!"
Milford, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2007

To view all of
kltmpt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kltmpt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,312,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Alaska, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
kltmpt 47/C
Milford, Michigan
We are located about 600 miles SW of Anchorage. We generally get into ANC twice a year and would like to meet a single per or couple to hang out with and have fun with while we are out there. We are a secure married couple, both 46 yrs old, have been in the lifestyle for over 10 years and are very comfortable in most situations. What we are looking for depends on a lot of things however we are not interested in meeting men or women that are playing without their spouse/partner knowledge. We also do not share pictures beyond what we have on here. She is 5'9, plus size (16/18), has tattoos, 42C, neatly trimmed, very sensual, a social drinker and smoker, and has a contagious laugh. He is 6'2, 210lbs with a semi athletic build, social drinker, avg endowment (6.75 x 5), vasectomy safe and shaved. We are both employed, D&D free and are very down to earth people. We enjoy bowling, the outdoors, music and partying and have a general love of life! We do not meet with couples where only one wants to "watch" nor do we meet with people that are unable to host for whatever reason they may have. We feel that if you are on this site that you should be adult enough to pay for a gold membership and be adult enough to provide pictures (we all have jobs and we all have families so those reason are not good enough in our opinion to not send a face picture of yourself if you have an honest interest in chatting with us). If you are a couple we reasonably expect that you have a picture of the two of you together. There are a lot of amazing people in the lifestyle however there are a few that are more into games and lying which causes suspicion on those that don't deserve it.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple is between 30-60 years old, very clean with great hygiene, have a wonderful sense of humor and can carry a conversation (meaning can speak as well as listen!), very single or happily in a mature relationship that involves zero jealousy and drama, someone that can host as well as come to our place but also enjoys going out for a night on the town (concerts, sporting events, casino, etc). We prefer couples/men/women that do have experience in the lifestyle and have respect for other people regardless of whatever situation they may find themselves in. We also practice safe sex so if you are unable or unwilling to use a condom during intercourse then we are not for you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kltmpt's responses

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 September 1, 1972
Travels to: Milford, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses