Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lizziegirl22 36 / F
"Just testing the waters"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 6, 2015

To view all of
lizziegirl22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lizziegirl22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,804,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wh6979
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hottprof2
New York, United States
Lvm2tm
Pennsylvania, United States
cuda9402
Pennsylvania, United States
licksalotapus28
Pennsylvania, United States
wsgoodtimes2
New York, United States
Long_HardStrokes
Pennsylvania, United States
Pirates4Pleasure
Michigan, United States
absolutT1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lizziegirl22 36/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a fairly open minded lady just trying to check something new out. I'm in a serious relationship, but am not completely satisfied. Not quite sure what I'm looking for yet, but just seeing how things go. I love posting and sharing pics, so I figured this was a good place to start :)

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind, open minded, and honest. They know what they want and aren't afraid to ask for it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lizziegirl22's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 3, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: