lovekitten1461 58 / F
"insatiable kitten needs attention"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2015

To view all of
lovekitten1461's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovekitten1461's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,170,105 Active Members!*
lovekitten1461 58/F
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Hello Gentlemen, I was on here before many years ago, took a break. Now I am back and in need of finding a man who will make me happy in and out of the bedroom. :) I am a woman who enjoys the company of a good loving man. I have a high sex drive so he will need to keep up with me lol I am not looking for one night stands. /:> I enjoying pleasing a man as long as I get pleased in return. I am looking for a man that lives near the Windsor area. I am not into long distance love affairs. I am looking for my cuddle partner, my lover, my best friend who wants to the same in life. I do have a little extra padding but working on taking it off. Rome wasn't built in a day so it takes a lot of patience and hard work to get back in shape. Besides it's not what the per looks like on the outside but what they have on the inside that matters. I am no barbie and I expect no ken but please make sure you are who you say you are. I am being honest and I respect the same from you please.

My Ideal Person Well gentlemen here is goes.
He must be tall and in good shape and have a good sense of humor.
Must be between the age of 45-60.
Must have a high sex drive and be able to please a woman.
I don't like it when a man thinks with the wrong head lol.
He should be able to go for long love sessions and not cum in a blink of an eye.
Take time to have fun and enjoy each touch, each kiss, each lick, each suck and each thrust.
Make sure you also HAVE a FACE PIC if you want to have a chat with me.
I don't need a dick pic please. I know you are a man and know what you have. lol
No married or attached or bi-men. No smokers please

  • 58 / female
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 14, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: