molitov738 45 / M
"Fit, sensual, fun"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2016

To view all of
molitov738's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view molitov738's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,810,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KitttyKandyKisss
California, United States
fckuhardtonight_
British Columbia, Canada
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
NWCouple2016
Washington, United States
Sxybeachgrl72
Washington, United States
couplexAbby
British Columbia, Canada
PrincessDi6886
Florida, United States
carlotamaria
Buenos Aires, Argentina
LexiRey
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
molitov738 45/M
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Victoria 26-28 July. Any islanders up for dinner and/or drinks? Professional, fit and sensual. Message a hello
Introduction
Love spending time on the water, beach, generally things outside. Like to surround myself with people who are secure, enjoy the good nature of people and those who do not take themselves too seriously. Looking to connect with open minded people, love the anticipation of possibility, love flirt and sharing a sensual connection. Hard working and professional by day, so this frankly is an outlet to give and receive. Seduction of my mind, honestly, is the greatest appeal of all. I love to listen to and tell stories. I truly believe in kindred spirits and always love seeking the glimmer in someone's eye where no words are needed at times. Perhaps a hopeless romantic...but equally sensual.

My Ideal Person You are fit, secure and sensual. You have an opinion, you know what you want and do not want. You are serious about the possibility of meeting. Do not be shy, drop a line, and I will always make the effort. We are on here to gain things personal to ourselves...let's find out what they are for each of us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of molitov738's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Govt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: