[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pizzaguy692253 53 / M
"Love to Tease and Please Women"
La Quinta, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2019

To view all of
pizzaguy692253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pizzaguy692253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,050,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Dizkret1
Online NOW!
California, United States
SweetSlut96
Ontario, Canada
YourFavoriteMILF
San José, Costa Rica
japaneseass
California, United States
Jadore929
New York, United States
Katiex3x
Pennsylvania, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
HornyCuriousF4F
California, United States
 
Status
pizzaguy692253 53/M
La Quinta, California
Happy Hump Day ladies anyone in La Quinta area want to hump this day?
Introduction
I'm out to have some fun with women. I love to tease and please and Im all about having fun. I'm not looking for anything serious just FWB and NSA.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pizzaguy692253's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • La Quinta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: