Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
redeft01 61 / M
"Looking for something a little different"
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 22, 2019

To view all of
redeft01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redeft01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,098,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Delaware, United States
redeft01 61/M
Wilmington, Delaware
Just uploaded a couple of new pics for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy.
61 yr old MWM looking for occasional fun. Not a fan of the bar scene but don't mind the occasional beer. Would like to find a person also looking to explore. Maybe some outdoor activities, walks in the park to find a secluded area for a little play in the hay. We'll see where things go. I am not a paying member so can't send messages or communicate on this site, but redeft02 reaches me on the site that starts with a Y and ends with "oo"

My Ideal Person Submissive but not a wet dishrag!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, John Prine

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore. She has great tits, even though they're

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redeft01's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Chemist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: