remington2112a 53 / M
"Looking for some FUN? ...Wanna Try Me?"
Novi, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 7, 2018

To view all of
remington2112a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view remington2112a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,333 New photos this week!
  • 91,865,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuklikgentleman
Michigan, United States
AylaAZ
Arizona, United States
realromantic84
Michigan, United States
mvero3
Michigan, United States
Missjay77
Michigan, United States
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
Willshakesgirl
Michigan, United States
NatalieBanks21
Michigan, United States
Amydelightful
Michigan, United States
 
Status
remington2112a 53/M
Novi, Michigan
Bored out of my mind...Does Anyone Want To Play? Looking For Some No Strings Attached Wild FUN. :)
Introduction
Hi,

Thanks for taking a look at me. I'm outgoing, adventurous and have been told I have a great sense of humor. Looking to have someone special in my life. Someone that would like to have lots of fun. If you like anything you see or might be interested in getting to know me, please let me know.

I am educated, cultured, adventurous, open minded, romantic, spontaneous and can be very, VERY kinky. Love the use of toys during foreplay and beyond. Love exploring new heights to achieve higher orgasms and multiple orgasms. Love sensual massage and mutual masturbation. I'm also very creative, artistic and articulate. I'm a former chef so I could cook you a great dinner.

Would like to find a girl that would want to get together on a regular basis as well as hangout with and go do things together. Open to a long term relationship with someone if we both feel that strong for each other and it's mutually agreeable . Love the movies, concerts, outdoor events, sports and so much more. I'm clean, neat and well organized. Have my own place and work for myself most of the time.

As a standard member I am unable to send messages but might be able to reply if you start the conversation. If you can send me some points, I will be able to message you. (NOTE: You will have had to pay to contact standard members. It's required by the site)

Thanks for taking the time to check me out. If you might like to learn more about me please reach out to me via the IM.

My Ideal Person Open minded, adventurous, romantic and loves to cuddle.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of remington2112a's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Novi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 29, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses